MVPS 2022 School Calendar

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 – Tue 1 Feb to Fri 8 Apr

Autumn Vacation – Sat  9 Apr to Tue 26 Apr

Term 2 – Wed 27 April to Fri 1 July

Winter Vacation – Sat  2 July to Mon 18 July

Term 3 – Tues 19 July to Fri 23 Sept
Spring Vacation - Sat 24 Sept to Sun 9 Oct

Term 4 – Mon 10 Oct to Monday 19 Dec

Summer Vacation – from Tues 20 Dec

School Calendar